RSS

Paradise Lost

27 Jan
At the very beginning, I have fallen since I believe that Satan is a hero. Satan is so powerful and determined but what makes him even more attractive is that he never gives up when he fell into hell from heaven. He says:

“The mind is its own place, and in it self

Can make a Heaven of Hell, a Hell of Heaven.”

He tries to make everything better through his mind. This make me admire him more since sometimes, when we are in trouble, we are always advised to think positive. However, Satan is not as good as what I had expected because he is so evil that he uses language to manipulate me. He leads me to Hell so that I suffer as much as he does or even more. Thus, Satan is no longer my hero and now my hero is God because he loves me so much even though I made Satan my hero at the very beginning.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 27, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
